Website limited
Your browser seams outdated.
This can affect the display and functionality of the website.

More information

Modern Purism

Spring / Summer 2020
Minimalistic and monochrome with an elegant colour palette in white, multi-layered nude and warm earthy tones – that is how the new collection presents itself. Print and colour codes in pastel tones exude an air of chic.
Discover the new colours of our summer looks: from soft pink to delicate yellow nuances. Adding modern touches, blue and aqua are a breath of fresh air. Worn head-to-toe for a timelessly elegant look, the colour brown is the new favourite for summer 2020.

Authentic naturalness not only plays a key role in the colour scheme, but also in the choice of materials. Linen looks and cotton designs are defining the new collection and perfectly reflecting the zeitgeist. Clear cuts, a clean silhouette and reduced seams reflect this new modern purism. The collection’s prints and decorative elements are multifaceted: from trousers with utility details to ethno accessories down to traditional embroidery. Thanks to high-tech materials, laser-cut inserts and graphic patterns, sporty styles like track and cargo pants are providing futuristic inspiration.

Bright
Laid-Back
Natural
Easy
Embracing
Femininity
With A
New Attitude

Webseite eingeschränkt
Ihr Browser scheint nicht auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein.
Bei Darstellung und Bedienung kann es zu Beeinträchtigungen kommen.

Mehr Informationen

Modern Purism

Frühjahr / Sommer 2020
Minimalistisch und monochrom, in eleganten Farbtonalitäten in Weiß, vielschichtigen Nude- und warmen Erdtönen, so präsentiert sich die neue Kollektion. Print- und Farbcodes in Pastelltönen versprechen puren Chic.
Entdecken Sie die neue Farbwelt der Sommerlooks: Von sanftem Rosa bis hin zu zarten Gelbnuancen. Blue und Aqua verleihen den Modellen eine frische Prise und setzen zugleich moderne Akzente. Die Farbe Braun sorgt als neue Sommer-Favorit 2020 von Kopf-bis-Fuß getragen für einen zeitlosen eleganten Look.

Authentische Natürlichkeit spielt nicht nur bei der Farbgebung eine zentrale Rolle, sondern ebenso in der Wahl der Materialien. Leinen-Looks und Baumwoll-Designs prägen die neue Kollektion und spiegeln perfekt den Zeitgeist wider. Klare Schnitte, eine cleane Silhouette und reduzierte Nähte stehen für modernen Purismus par excellence. Facettenreich zeigen sich die Drucke und Dekorationselemente der Kollektion: Von Hosen mit Utility Details über ethnische Accessoires bis hin zu traditionellen Stickereien.

Sportliche Styles wie Trackpants und Cargohose setzen dank High-Tech Materialien, Lasercut Einsätzen und grafischen Mustern futuristische Impulse.

Bright
Laid-Back
Natural
Easy
Embracing
Femininity
With A
New Attitude