Website limited
Your browser seams outdated.
This can affect the display and functionality of the website.

More information

FIND YOUR FAVORITE STYLE

They really exist- those timeless pants, whose different fits always form the basis of a highly fashionable outfit. Raffaello Rossi designs for feminine and sophisticated women who seek for variety in their fashion style as they have in their daily lives. For 94% of all women, the perfect fit of pants is most important. As a pants specialist, it is our job to live up to this claim. That's why we have a variety of different fits and styles; from wide shortened pants to skinny jeans. TRY IT. WEAR IT. LOVE IT.
AGATHA CROPPED
THE CULOTTE
The AGATHA CROPPED is a fashionable Marlene pants with a wide leg and a high waistband with a belt. Due to the emphasis of the waist the pants creates a beautiful and feminine silhouette. The leg is moreover cropped.
ANINA
THE SPORTY CHIC
ANINA is a sporty chic pants. This mix is formed by two jeans pockets on the back and the piping on the front which also optically lengthens the leg.
CANDY is a premium jogger style with sophisticated details and zipper pockets. An all time favorite piece for every wardrobe. The icon can be worn casually or sporty and is also perfect for the evening with high heels or as well suitable for business.
DORA
THE MODERN CLASSIC
DORA is a modern classic chino pants with wide waistband and a cuff on the hem. This pants is an universal companion. Sporty with sneaker and shirt or for the office with a blouse and blazer – this pants is not to be omitted in one’s wardrobe.
DORA CROPPED
THE CHINO
DORA CROPPED is the new shortened kick flared silhouette in a modern chino style. This pants creates a feminine silhouette and can be styled easily with high or flat shoes.
GIGA
THE ALLROUNDER
GIGA is a highly elastic pants with a slim leg and perfect fit for every figure. Due to the longitudinal weld on the front and the back the legs will optically appear longer. Perfect for every occasion and just an all time favorite pants.
GIRA
THE MODERN JOGGER
GIRA is a modern Joggpant with extravagant details. By pleasing every figure the pants can be worn sporty and elegant at the same time. A true allrounder.
HOLLY
THE FASHION PANTS
HOLLY is a fashion pants in jogger style with premium details. Wide pocket cover and refined seam pattern shape a perfect silhouette. The wearing comfort is invincible. The perfect companion.
MAXIMA
THE CASUAL ONE
MAXIMA is a comfy, slim and shortened pants with a delicate zipper at the side of the hem. A perfect classic that shouldn’t be missing in any wardrobe. Fitted for every occasion.
OLESSA
THE GLAMOROUS ONE
OLESSA is a Marlene pants with a precious wide leg. Fitted for every figure the pants optically extends the leg. Therefore the Olessa appears as glamorous as her wearer.
OTTI
THE LEGGINGS
OTTI is an elegant, modern legging made for every occasion. Due to the two zippers in front with the classy hangers she appears as a customized pants. Otti is made out of a highly elastic fabric and carries itself like a second skin.
PENNY
THE BASIC
PENNY is the perfect basic legging that shouldn’t be missed in any wardrobe. She flatters every figure with a highly elastic and soft quality and as the perfect fit. Therefore, she is the simple but peppy basic pants for every woman.
CARA
THE ABSOLUTE CLASSIC
An absolute classic with a long, straight leg. With its timeless cut, CARA is ideal for showing off feminine legs.
JANE
THE 5-POCKET
The 5-pocket pants Jane is a slim fit style. It emphasizes the silhouette of a woman and shows off your feminine shape in the best light. Through different variants, such as open hem, destroyed elements or clean washing, these jeans can convince in all everyday situations.
VIC
THE ALL-TIME FAVOURITE
Not too tight and not too wide. Our VIC is a bit high waisted with a body-hugging fit, elongates and shows off your feminine shape in the best light. The all time favorite is a classic key piece in the wardrobe.

Webseite eingeschränkt
Ihr Browser scheint nicht auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein.
Bei Darstellung und Bedienung kann es zu Beeinträchtigungen kommen.

Mehr Informationen

FIND YOUR FAVORITE STYLE

Es gibt sie - die zeitlosen Hosen, dessen verschiedene Passformen immer wieder die Basis eines topmodischen Outfits bilden. Raffaello Rossi designed deshalb für feminine, anspruchsvolle Frauen, die sich so abwechslungsreich kleiden wollen, wir ihr Leben ist. Für 94% aller Frauen ist die perfekte Passform einer Hose das wichtigste. Als Hosenspezialist ist es unsere Aufgabe, diesen Anspruch gerecht zu werden. Deshalb bieten wir eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Passformen und Styles; von weiten verkürzten Hosen bis hin zur Skinny Jeans. TRY IT. WEAR IT. LOVE IT.
AGATHA CROPPED
THE CULOTTE
Die AGATHA CROPPED ist eine modische Marlene Hose mit weitem Bein und hohem Bund mit Taillengürtel. Durch die Taillenbetonung zaubert die Hose eine wunderschöne, feminine Silhouette. Das Bein ist zudem verkürzt.
ANINA
THE SPORTY CHIC
ANINA ist eine sportlich schicke Hose. Dieser Mix entsteht durch die 2 hinteren Jeanstaschen und der Biese entlang der Vorderseite, die optisch das Bein verlängert.
CANDY ist ein edler Joggingstyle mit raffinierten Details und Reißverschlusstaschen. Ein Lieblingsteil für jeden Kleiderschrank. Die Ikone kann lässig und sportlich getragen werden und ist mit hohem Schuh perfekt für den Abend und auch absolut Business tauglich.
DORA
THE MODERN CLASSIC
DORA ist eine moderne klassische Chinohose mit breitem Bund und Aufschlag am Saum. Diese Hose ist ein universeller Begleiter. Sportlich mit Sneakern und Shirt oder fürs Büro mit Bluse und Blazer, darf sie in keinem Kleiderschrank fehlen.
DORA CROPPED
THE CHINO
DORA CROPPED ist die neue verkürzte Kick Flared Silhouette im modernen Chinostyle. Diese Hose zaubert eine feminine Silhouette. Sie ist ganz unkompliziert mit hohen und flachen Schuhen kombinierbar.
GIGA
THE ALLROUNDER
GIGA ist eine hochelastische Hose mit Slim Leg und perfekter Passform für jede Figur. Durch die Längsnähte vorne und hinten, werden die Beine optisch verlängert. Perfekt für jede Gelegenheit und einfach eine „All Time Favorite“ Hose.
GIRA
THE MODERN JOGGER
GIRA ist eine moderne verkürzte Joggpant mit aufwendigen Details. Sie schmeichelt jeder Figur und lässt sich sportlich und elegant gleichermaßen Tragen. Ein echter Allrounder.
HOLLY
THE FASHION PANTS
HOLLY ist eine Fashionhose im Joggingstyle mit edlen Details. Breite Taschenblenden und raffinierte Nahtführungen formen optisch eine perfekte Silhouette. Das Tragegefühl dieser Hose ist unschlagbar bequem. Ein optimaler Begleiter.
MAXIMA
THE CASUAL ONE
MAXIMA ist eine entspannte, schmale, verkürzte Hose mit feinem Reißverschluss am seitlichen Saumende. Ein perfekter Klassiker, der in keinem Kleiderschrank fehlen sollte. Für alle Gelegenheiten perfekt zu tragen.
OLESSA
THE GLAMOROUS ONE
OLESSA ist eine Marlenehose mit edel fließendem Beinverlauf. Sie schmeichelt jeder Figur und verlängert optisch das Bein. Damit wirkt die Olessa glamourös, genauso wie ihre Trägerin.
OTTI
THE LEGGINGS
OTTI ist eine elegante, moderne Leggings für alle Gelegenheiten. Durch die zwei Reißverschlüsse mit edlen Anhängern, sieht sie aus wie eine konfektionierte Hose. Sie ist aus hochelastischem Stoff und trägt sich wie eine zweite Haut.
PENNY
THE BASIC
PENNY ist die perfekte Basic Leggings, die in keinem Kleiderschrank fehlen darf. Sie schmeichelt der Figur in hochelastischen, weichen Qualitäten und hat eine perfekte Passform. Damit ist sie die simple, aber dennoch peppige Basic Hose für jede Frau.
CARA
THE ABSOLUTE CLASSIC
Absoluter Klassiker mit langem, geradem Bein. Mit ihrem zeitlosen Schnitt ist CARA ideal um feminine Beine in Szene zu setzen.
JANE
THE 5-POCKET
Die 5-pocket Hose Jane ist eine schmale, körpernahe Slim Fit Passform. Sie betont die Silhouette einer Frau und setzt diese in Szene. Durch verschiedene Varianten, wie zum Beispiel offener Saumabschluss, destroyed Elemente oder cleane Waschungen kann diese Jeans in allen Alltagssituationen überzeugen.
VIC
THE ALL-TIME FAVOURITE
VIC hat einen leicht höheren Bund und ist nicht zu eng & nicht zu weit. Ihre schmale, körpernahe Passform ist nicht so figurbetont wie der Slim Fit, streckt und setzt die weibliche Silhouette jedoch in Szene. Der Alltime Favourite ist ein Klassiker im Kleiderschrank.