Website limited
Your browser seams outdated.
This can affect the display and functionality of the website.

More information

Family Business

Responsibility, honesty, development, success, appreciation and sustainability – these are the values ​​of the company Schera to which the Raffaello Rossi brand belongs and according to which the management works together with over 90 employees.
All of this can be felt in every single pair of trousers that enthuse numerous women with their attention to detail and always impresses with their excellent quality and fit. The Schellenberger family and the team are behind each of their products with a good conscience.

TRY IT. WEAR IT. LOVE IT.

It all started when Ralf Schellenberger, the son of a clothing technician, made the decision to take over the family business. Fascinated by the textile industry, he found the right partner in Brigitte Schellenberger, whom he met during his studies as a clothing technician, to found the Raffaello Rossi brand in 1996 - a synonym for women's trousers in the premium segment with a perfect fit and first-class quality. An incomparable success story began. With discipline, new ideas, loyal and strong companions and lots of passion, Schellenbergers managed to build a brand of the niche product that has become indispensable in the fashion world.

In 2017, both set the course for the future with the opening of the new company building in Grosswallstadt and the gradual handover of operations to their sons David and Tobias Schellenberger. Together, the Schellenberger family is now leading the company to the next stage.

Webseite eingeschränkt
Ihr Browser scheint nicht auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein.
Bei Darstellung und Bedienung kann es zu Beeinträchtigungen kommen.

Mehr Informationen

Family Business

Verantwortung, Ehrlichkeit, Entwicklung, Erfolg, Wertschätzung und Nachhaltigkeit – das sind die Werte der Firma Schera zu der die Marke Raffaello Rossi gehört und nach denen die Geschäftsführung zusammen mit ihren über 90 Mitarbeitern arbeitet.
All das zusammen spürt man in jeder einzelnen Hose, welche mit der Liebe zum Detail zahlreiche Frauen begeistert und immer wieder mit seiner exzellenten Qualität und Passform überzeugt.

Alles begann als Ralf Schellenberger, Sohn eines Bekleidungstechnikers, die Entscheidung traf den elterlichen Betrieb zu übernehmen. Fasziniert von der Textilbranche fand er in Brigitte Schellenberger, die er während des Studiums zum Bekleidungstechniker kennenlernte, die richtige Partnerin um 1996 die Marke Raffaello Rossi zu gründen – Synonym für Damen Hosen im Premiumsegment mit perfekter Passform und erstklassiger Qualität. Eine unvergleichliche Erfolgsstory begann. Vom Nischenprodukt schafften Schellenbergers es mit Disziplin, neuen Ideen, treuen und starken Weggefährten sowie jeder Menge Herzblut eine Marke aufzubauen, die in der Modewelt nicht mehr wegzudenken ist.

2017 stellen beide die Weichen für die Zukunft mit der Eröffnung des neuen, Firmengebäudes in Großwallstadt und der sukzessiven Übergabe des Betriebs an ihre Söhne David und Tobias Schellenberger. Gemeinsam führt die Familie Schellenberger das Unternehmen nun in die nächste Etappe.