Vertreterkontakt

Showroom

Kaiserswerther Str. 183 A
Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 211 4543371
Phone: +49 9372 95070 – 11

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Nord-Hessen

Modeagentur Marion Lueg
Düsseldorfer Showroom
Kaiserswerther Str. 183 A

Phone: +49 521 4943261
Mobil +49 171 4722762
m.lueg@t-online.de

Baden-Württemberg
Süd-Hessen
Saarland
Rheinland-Pfalz

agentur ansorge
Svenja Göppert
Euro Fashion Center
3. Etage / Raum 352
Mahdentalstr. 100
DE – 71065 Sindelfingen

Phone: +49 7031 792452
Mobil: +49 172 6331927
s.goeppert@agentur-ansorge.de

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Bremen
Niedersachsen

Axel Düver
Modecentrum Hamburg
Haus M9, Raum 191, 1. Etage
Modering 9
DE – 22457 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 55004311
Mobil +49 173 6070016
mail@axelduever.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Berlin
Brandenburg
Sachsen-Anhalt
Thüringen
Sachsen

Ralf Kuhn Modevertrieb GmbH
Sabine and Ralf Kuhn
MMC Schkeuditz, Haus B 343
FASHION GALLERY – Ullsteinhaus
Haus 1, Raum 1210

Phone: +49 6022 654646
Mobil +49 170 7984842
Mobil +49 171 8016714
sabinekuhn@rkmv.de

Bayern

Modeagentur Kannapee
Gerda Kannapee
MTC / Haus 3 / Raum 016
Taunusstrasse 45
DE – 80807 München

Phone: +49 89 35663841
Mobil +49 171 3019144
modeagentur.kannapee@gmail.com
www.modeagentur-kannapee.de

Austria

Agentur Wenz & Mergenthaler OG
Modecenterstr. 22/B 47-49
AT – 1030 Wien
&
Fashion Mall Salzburg EG Top 9
Carl-Zuckmayer-Str. 37
AT – 5020 Salzburg
Phone: +43 69 910860429
Modeagentur.wenz@aon.at
Modeagentur.mergenthaler@aon.at

Netherlands

Rijff Agency BV
Fashion House 1.14
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
NL – 1062 HK Amsterdam

Phone: +31 20 6692038
Fax: +31 20 6690092
info@rijffagency.nl
www.rijffagency.nl

Belgium/Luxembourg

Luc Ruant Agencies
Jetsestraat 59
BE – 1853 Strombeek-Bever (Brussels)

Phone: +32 2 2679952
Fax: +32 2 2673486
info@lra.be
www.lra.be

Switzerland

Modeagentur Renate Fuchs AG
Trendhouse / Showroom 203
Thurgauerstr. 111
CH – 8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)

Phone: +41 44 6661000
Fax: +41 44 6661001
info@renatefuchs.ch
www.renatefuchs.ch

Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland

Brandt & Hallen Aps
Esplanaden 32
DK – 1263 Copenhagen K

Phone: +45 33 132222
Fax: +45 33 132221
info@brandthallen.com

Poland

Kardigan
Dagmara Chmielewska
Pulaskiego 23
PL – 95-200 Pabianice

Phone: +48 42 2157958
Mobil: +48 607 088 979
Fax: +48 42 2153020
showroom@kardigan.info

United States

Naturals, Inc.
Denise Delzell
318 N. Carson St., Suite 208
US – Carson City, NV 89701-4269

Phone: +1 800 4956919
denise@raffaellorossi.us
www.raffaellorossi.us

Canada

Eurostyle Fashion
3335 boul. Pitfield
CA – St. Laurent, QC H4S 1H3

Phone: +1 514 333 9119 237
pcheikha@eurostylefashion.com

France

AFBDJ
Francois de Jenlis & Anne Jenn
2, Rue du Chateaux
FR – 67500 Haguenau
Phone: +33 689 730503
anne.jenn@icloud.com

Mid East

Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG
Kleri Stassinaki-Botos
Otto-Hahn-Str. 2
DE – 85609 Dornach / Munich
Phone: +49 89 99 40 33 – 17
kleri.stassinaki-botos@chama-fashion.de
www.chama-fashion.de

Russia

DRESSIMPEX GmbH
Igor Mironow
Fashion House 2 Raum A-009
Danziger Str. 111
DE – 40468 Düsseldorf
Phone: +49 211 544 72 321
im@dx-fashion.com